Keauty clinic guide · Seoul
Skin clinics in Korea:
a Seoul guide for foreigners
Kind Global is in Myeongdong. Diore, PPEUM Global and Muse are in the Gangnam Station–Sinnonhyeon area. All four publish English menus, but the prices, enquiry options and appointment details differ. Here is what their official websites show, with the exact branches and sources alongside the comparison.
Managed by Keauty Medical Board
The short list
Four clinics at a glance
Each price compares Rejuran Healer 2 cc for one visit. It gives you a common reference across the four menus. For another treatment, compare the product, amount and included services together.
Gangnam / Sinnonhyeon
Diore Clinic
Gangnam
₩250,000
Healer 2 cc · VAT not stated on the English detail
English website · WhatsApp enquiries
View clinic detailsMyeongdong
Kind Global Clinic
Myeongdong
₩179,000
Healer 2 cc · VAT excluded
English website · WhatsApp enquiries
View clinic detailsGangnam / Sinnonhyeon
PPEUM Global
Gangnam
₩209,000
Healer 2 cc · 10% VAT excluded
English customer-service contact listed
View clinic detailsGangnam / Sinnonhyeon
Muse Clinic
Gangnam
₩209,000
Healer 2 cc · VAT excluded
English consultations advertised
View clinic detailsA closer look at each clinic
Branch details · public menus · enquiry options
Gangnam / Sinnonhyeon
Diore Clinic · Gangnam
Diore’s English menu covers skin boosters and lifting treatments, including Rejuran, Sofwave, Thermage and ONDA. Its Rejuran detail lists Healer, HB, Eye and S separately, making the formulation and amount visible before you enquire. The clinic is on Gangnam-daero, between Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations.
- Rejuran
- Sofwave
- Thermage
- ONDA
- Address
- 9F, Mani Building, 428 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
- Healer 2 cc · ₩250,000
- Healer 2 cc is ₩250,000. HB is a separate 1 cc listing at ₩179,000. Ask for the tax-inclusive total with the appointment contents. Price source
- English enquiries & consultation
- The English site links to a WhatsApp enquiry channel. Arrange your consultation language and any interpreter support through that channel.
- Medical-team information
- Kwang Yeol Lee · Chief Director
- The clinic’s English profile names Kwang Yeol Lee as Chief Director and lists Korea University College of Medicine in his background. Clinic source
If you are comparing a skin booster and a lifting appointment, Diore publishes both menus in English. Keep their separate products and treatment quantities in your enquiry rather than comparing the menu’s lowest starting price.
Official sources for this clinic
Myeongdong
Kind Global Clinic · Myeongdong
Kind Global is the Myeongdong option in this comparison. Its English menu separates lifting, pigmentation, skin care and skin boosters, with treatments such as Ultherapy Prime, PicoSure, Potenza and Rejuran. Its location page places the clinic in the UNESCO Building, close to both Myeongdong and Euljiro 1-ga stations.
- Rejuran
- Potenza
- PicoSure
- Ultherapy Prime
- Address
- Rooms 603–605, 6F UNESCO Building, 26 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul
- Healer 2 cc · ₩179,000
- The general English menu lists Healer 2 cc at ₩179,000, with VAT separate. The comparison above uses that menu price rather than a first-visit offer. Price source
- English enquiries & consultation
- The English website provides a WhatsApp contact link. Confirm who will interpret the doctor’s consultation and written aftercare for your visit.
- Medical-team information
- Lee Won Jin and Lee Kang In · Directors
- The doctors page names Lee Won Jin and Lee Kang In as the two directors overseeing care and clinic operations, and also introduces other clinicians. Clinic source
If your hotel and plans are in central Seoul, start by comparing Kind’s appointment details with the Gangnam options. For a single Healer 2 cc visit, its general menu is ₩30,000 below the listed Muse and PPEUM prices, before VAT and extras.
Official sources for this clinic
Gangnam / Sinnonhyeon
PPEUM Global · Gangnam
PPEUM Global Gangnam has an extensive English booking menu covering injectables, lifting, lasers, skin boosters and skin care. Its site separates general treatment menus from dated monthly events. It also publishes English customer-service contact details and an English visitor guide with location and aftercare information.
- Rejuran
- Ulthera
- Thermage FLX
- Pico toning
- Address
- 2F Aprosquare, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
- Healer 2 cc · ₩209,000
- The general Skin Booster menu lists Healer 2 cc at ₩209,000. A separate ₩169,000 October offer is dated 1–31 October 2026; the general menu price is used above. Price source
- English enquiries & consultation
- The Gangnam site lists a dedicated ENG customer-service number and WhatsApp enquiries. Use that contact to arrange consultation support and your appointment language.
- Medical-team information
- Ask for the treating clinician when booking
- The English pages checked for this guide provide menus and visitor information. We did not establish a named current medical roster from those pages; request the treating clinician’s name through the branch. Clinic source
Keep the branch name in your booking message. PPEUM also links to Myeongdong and Hongdae sites, but the prices and address in this guide are for Global Gangnam. Its October event illustrates why two prices on one website can describe the same product and amount.
Gangnam / Sinnonhyeon
Muse Clinic · Gangnam
Muse Gangnam’s English site lists lifting, Botox, skin lasers and skin boosters, with separate price and event menus. Its FAQ explicitly advertises English consultations among six language options. The Rejuran menu also shows an injector add-on, giving a concrete example of how the final appointment can differ from the headline price.
- Rejuran
- Botox
- Ulthera Prime
- Thermage FLX
- Address
- Main building: 2–5F, 452 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
- Healer 2 cc · ₩209,000
- Healer 2 cc is ₩209,000, with an optional Hycoox injector at +₩50,000. Together they total ₩259,000 before VAT. HB Plus 1 cc is listed separately at ₩160,000. Price source
- English enquiries & consultation
- Muse’s FAQ names English, Korean, Japanese, Simplified and Traditional Chinese, and Thai as consultation languages. Its booking FAQ also lists WhatsApp, LINE and WeChat.
- Medical-team information
- Kim Gi-won · Chief Director
- The current English medical-staff page names Kim Gi-won as Chief Director. Use that page and the branch’s booking contact to discuss your clinician preference. Clinic source
Muse and PPEUM list the same general Healer 2 cc price. At Muse, adding Hycoox makes a ₩50,000 difference before VAT. Comparing the injector option and appointment contents is therefore more useful than choosing between the two on the headline price alone.
Official sources for this clinic
Myeongdong or Gangnam?
Myeongdong
Kind Global is the central-Seoul option here. If you are staying near Myeongdong or Euljiro, compare its proposed treatment and total with the Gangnam menus before adding a cross-city trip. Its general Healer 2 cc price is the lowest of these four published listings.
Gangnam & Sinnonhyeon
Diore, PPEUM Global Gangnam and Muse Gangnam are all in this area, on or near Gangnam-daero. Their menu examples run from ₩209,000 to ₩250,000 for Healer 2 cc, with Diore’s VAT basis unstated. Choose by the proposed appointment and support arrangements as well as the address.
The useful price comparison is in the details
For a Healer 2 cc appointment, Kind Global’s general menu is ₩179,000 before VAT. Muse and PPEUM Global Gangnam both list ₩209,000 before VAT. Diore’s English detail lists ₩250,000 without stating VAT. These are four published menu prices for the same named product and amount.
At Muse, choosing the optional Hycoox injector adds ₩50,000. At PPEUM, the October 2026 offer lists Healer 2 cc at ₩169,000 for 1–31 October. An injection option or an eligible promotion can change the bill more than the difference between two general menus.
Send the branch your dates and the product, amount and options you want. Ask for the total including VAT and numbing. For another treatment, compare the device or product, treatment area and quantity together.
What belongs in a treatment quote? →Before you book
Which of these skin clinics offers English consultations?
Muse Gangnam explicitly advertises English consultations in its FAQ. PPEUM Global Gangnam lists an ENG customer-service contact. Diore and Kind Global have English websites with WhatsApp enquiry links. An enquiry channel and a doctor’s consultation are different stages, so arrange the language support you need with the specific branch.
Which clinic has the lowest Rejuran price?
For the general Healer 2 cc listings compared here, Kind Global is ₩179,000 before VAT. Muse Gangnam and PPEUM Global Gangnam list ₩209,000 before VAT. Diore lists ₩250,000, with VAT not stated on the English detail page. PPEUM’s separate October offer is ₩169,000 for 1–31 October 2026. These figures compare one product and amount, not the cost of every treatment at each clinic.
Does this guide cover Hongdae or all of Korea?
This edition covers the named Myeongdong and Gangnam branches in Seoul. PPEUM links to a Hongdae branch, but its Gangnam prices have not been reused for that location.
Are the doctors listed here board-certified dermatologists?
The names and roles above follow each clinic’s published medical-team page. A director title or society membership alone does not establish dermatology specialist certification. Ask for the treating clinician’s name and qualifications when making your appointment.
Can Keauty help me choose between these clinics?
Start with your concerns, visit dates, budget and preferred area. Keauty helps you organise those preferences and prepare for a clinic consultation. There is no paid placement and Keauty does not charge users a separate service fee; clinic treatment costs are separate.
How we put this guide together
This edition covers four named Seoul branches. We checked their addresses, treatment menus, English enquiry options and medical-team pages on 31 October 2026. The listed treatments are menu examples, and prices compare one product and amount. Clinic details follow the linked official sources; the four clinics are not ranked. Foreign-patient registration has not been independently checked for this guide.
Dr. Taek Lee’s background includes a former director role at Diore Clinic. No paid placement. Keauty does not charge users a separate service fee; clinic treatment costs are separate.
About the author

Dr. Taek Lee · 이태경
Keauty founder · Korean aesthetic doctor
Dr. Taek Lee (이태경) is the founder of Keauty and a graduate of Korea University College of Medicine. His background includes clinic leadership and clinical research in medical AI at VUNO.
View full profilePlan your visit
Bring your shortlist to Keauty.
Start with your skin concerns, preferred area and time in Seoul. Keep your clinic questions together as you prepare for a consultation.